Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Performance schedule

August 2022

MENDELSSOHN & BERLIOZ

Wed 31 Aug
PHILIPPE CASSARD / ORCHESTRE NATIONAL DE FRANCE
La Côte Saint-André, Cour du Château Louis XI,

September 2022

GLUCK: ORFEO ED EURIDICE

Wed 21 Sep
ROBERT CARSEN / JAKUB JÓZEF ORLIŃSKI / ELENA GALITSKAYA / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Frankreich

GLUCK: ORFEO ED EURIDICE

Fri 23 Sep
ROBERT CARSEN / JAKUB JÓZEF ORLIŃSKI / ELENA GALITSKAYA / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Frankreich

GLUCK: ORFEO ED EURIDICE

Sun 25 Sep
ROBERT CARSEN / JAKUB JÓZEF ORLIŃSKI / ELENA GALITSKAYA / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Frankreich

GLUCK: ORFEO ED EURIDICE

Tue 27 Sep
ROBERT CARSEN / JAKUB JÓZEF ORLIŃSKI / ELENA GALITSKAYA / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Frankreich

GLUCK: ORFEO ED EURIDICE

Thu 29 Sep
ROBERT CARSEN / JAKUB JÓZEF ORLIŃSKI / ELENA GALITSKAYA / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Frankreich

October 2022

GLUCK: ORFEO ED EURIDICE

Sat 01 Oct
ROBERT CARSEN / JAKUB JÓZEF ORLIŃSKI / ELENA GALITSKAYA / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Frankreich

GLUCK: ORFEO ED EURIDICE

Mon 03 Oct
JAKUB JÓZEF ORLIŃSKI / ELENA GALITSKAYA / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Konzerthaus Dortmund, Deutschland

GLUCK: ORFEO ED EURIDICE

Wed 05 Oct
JAKUB JÓZEF ORLIŃSKI / ELENA GALITSKAYA / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg, Deutschland

WAGNER, RACHMANINOV & BRAHMS

Wed 26 Oct
ALEXANDRE KANTOROW / MÜNCHNER PHILHARMONIKER
München, Isarphilharmonie,

WAGNER, RACHMANINOV & BRAHMS

Thu 27 Oct
ALEXANDRE KANTOROW / MÜNCHNER PHILHARMONIKER
München, Isarphilharmonie,

WAGNER, RACHMANINOV & BRAHMS

Fri 28 Oct
ALEXANDRE KANTOROW / MÜNCHNER PHILHARMONIKER
München, Isarphilharmonie,

WAGNER, RACHMANINOV & BRAHMS

Sun 30 Oct
ALEXANDRE KANTOROW / MÜNCHNER PHILHARMONIKER
Alte Oper Frankfurt,

November 2022

WAGNER, RACHMANINOV & BRAHMS

Wed 02 Nov
ALEXANDRE KANTOROW / MÜNCHNER PHILHARMONIKER
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg, Deutschland

CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA

Fri 11 Nov
CAROLINA LÓPEZ MORENO / EVA ZAICIK / GIORGIO BERRUGI / DOMEN KRIZAJ / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE / THOMAS HENGELBROCK
Baden-Baden, Festspielhaus, Deutschland

CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA

Sun 13 Nov
CAROLINA LÓPEZ MORENO / EVA ZAICIK / GIORGIO BERRUGI / DOMEN KRIZAJ / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE / THOMAS HENGELBROCK
Baden-Baden, Festspielhaus, Deutschland

December 2022

CHRISTMAS IN THE CASTLE

Fri 09 Dec
BALTHASAR NEUMANN SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN BRASS SECTION
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

CHRISTMAS IN THE CASTLE

Sat 10 Dec
BALTHASAR NEUMANN SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN BRASS SECTION
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

CHRISTMAS IN THE CASTLE

Sat 10 Dec
BALTHASAR NEUMANN SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN BRASS SECTION
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

CHRISTMAS IN THE CASTLE

Sun 11 Dec
BALTHASAR NEUMANN SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN BRASS SECTION
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich
+ Export Events