Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Performance schedule

January 2022

MASS IN B MINOR

Sat 29 Jan
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Barcelona, Palau de la Música Catalana,

MASS IN B MINOR

Sun 30 Jan

BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Auditorio Nacional de Música Madrid, Spanien

February 2022

MASS IN B MINOR

Tue 01 Feb
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Freiburg, Konzerthaus, Deutschland

MASS IN B MINOR

Wed 02 Feb
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Philharmonie Luxemburg, Luxemburg

MASS IN B MINOR

Thu 03 Feb
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Konzerthaus Dortmund, Deutschland

MASS IN B MINOR

Fri 04 Feb
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Hamburg, Laeiszhalle, Deutschland

March 2022

SOMMET DU BAROQUE ITALIEN

Fri 18 Mar
BALTHASAR NEUMANN ACADEMY / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

SOMMET DU BAROQUE ITALIEN

Sat 19 Mar

BALTHASAR NEUMANN ACADEMY / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

SOMMET DU BAROQUE ITALIEN

Sat 19 Mar
BALTHASAR NEUMANN ACADEMY / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

SOMMET DU BAROQUE ITALIEN

Sun 20 Mar

BALTHASAR NEUMANN ACADEMY / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

May 2022

MOZART & HAYDN

Sun 08 May
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Monaco, Auditorium Rainier III, Monaco

MONTEVERDI

Fri 13 May
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

MONTEVERDI

Sat 14 May
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

MONTEVERDI

Sat 14 May

BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

MONTEVERDI

Sun 15 May
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich
+ Export Events