Loading Events

Performance schedule

August 2017

SCHUBERT & BEETHOVEN

Fri 18 Aug
BALTHASAR-NEUMANN-CHOR & -SOLISTEN / BALTHASAR-NEUMANN-ENSEMBLE
Santander | Palacio de Festivales,
Spanien

SCHUBERT & BEETHOVEN

Sat 19 Aug

BALTHASAR-NEUMANN-CHOR & -SOLISTEN / BALTHASAR-NEUMANN-ENSEMBLE

San Sebastián | Auditorio Kursaal,
Spanien
September 2017

ELBPHILHARMONIE OPENING NIGHT 2017: BEETHOVEN

Fri 01 Sep
Klaus Maria Brandauer / Katharina Konradi / NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

CONCERTGEBOUW – OPENING NIGHT

Thu 14 Sep
DIANA DAMRAU / ROYAL CONCERTGEBOUW ORCHESTRA
Concertgebouw Amsterdam

MAHLER & BARTÓK

Thu 21 Sep
Evgeny Kissin / NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

MAHLER & BARTÓK

Fri 22 Sep
Evgeny Kissin / NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

MAHLER & BARTÓK

Sun 24 Sep
Evgeny Kissin / NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
October 2017

LUTOSŁAWSKI & MOZART

Fri 06 Oct
Anna Lucia Richter / Wiebke Lehmkuhl / Lothar Odinius / Tareq Nazmi / Balthasar-Neumann-Chor / NDR ELbphilharmonie Orchester
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

LUTOSŁAWSKI & MOZART

Sat 07 Oct
Anna Lucia Richter / Wiebke Lehmkuhl / Lothar Odinius / Tareq Nazmi / Balthasar-Neumann-Chor / NDR ELbphilharmonie Orchester
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

LUTOSŁAWSKI & MOZART

Sun 08 Oct
Anna Lucia Richter / Wiebke Lehmkuhl / Lothar Odinius / Tareq Nazmi / Balthasar-Neumann-Chor / NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

WAGNER, RIHM & MAHLER

Tue 10 Oct
PAVOL BRESLIK / NDR ELBPHILHARMONIE ORCHESTER
Philharmonie de Paris

MAHLER IX

Thu 19 Oct
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

MAHLER IX

Fri 20 Oct
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester
Musik- und Kongresshalle Lübeck

MAHLER IX

Sun 22 Oct
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

BEETHOVEN: EGMONT

Tue 24 Oct
KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER / KATHARINA KONRADI / NDR ELBPHILHARMONIE ORCHESTER
Alte Oper Frankfurt

BEETHOVEN: EGMONT

Wed 25 Oct
KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER / KATHARINA KONRADI / NDR ELBPHILHARMONIE ORCHESTER
Kuppelsaal Hannover

BEETHOVEN: EGMONT

Thu 26 Oct
KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER / KATHARINA KONRADI / NDR ELBPHILHARMONIE ORCHESTER
Glocke Bremen
November 2017

IBERT, STRAWINSKY, GRIEG & MENDELSSOHN

Sat 11 Nov
STEVE DAVISLIM / MICHAEL VOLLE / JOHNNY RASSE / JEAN BOUCAULT / CHOEUR DE L'ORCHESTRE DE PARIS / CHOEUR PHILHARMONIQUE DU COGE / ORCHESTRE DU CONSERVATOIRE DE PARIS / ORCHESTRE DE PARIS
Philharmonie de Paris

LE VOYAGEUR PERDU – CHILDREN’S CONCERT

Sun 12 Nov
ORCHESTRE DE PARIS
Philharmonie de Paris

IBERT, STRAWINSKY, GRIEG & MENDELSSOHN

Sun 12 Nov
STEVE DAVISLIM / MICHAEL VOLLE / JOHNNY RASSE / JEAN BOUCAULT / CHOEUR DE L'ORCHESTRE DE PARIS / CHOEUR PHILHARMONIQUE DU COGE / ORCHESTRE DU CONSERVATOIRE DE PARIS / ORCHESTRE DE PARIS
Philharmonie de Paris
+ Export Listed Events