Loading Events

Performance schedule

November 2018

Christmas with Klaus Maria Brandauer

Fri 30 Nov

KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Konzerthaus Freiburg
December 2018

Christmas with Klaus Maria Brandauer

Sat 01 Dec

KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Philharmonie Essen

Bach & Schönberg

Fri 07 Dec
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / NHK SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
Tokio | NHK Hall

Bach & Schönberg

Sat 08 Dec
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / NHK SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
Tokio | NHK Hall
January 2019

Kerll & Mozart

Fri 25 Jan

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Megaron Athen

Kerll & Mozart

Sun 27 Jan

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Auditorio Nacional de Música Madrid

Kerll & Mozart

Mon 28 Jan

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Barcelona, Palau de la Música Catalana
February 2019

Schubert & Schumann

Fri 01 Feb
AGNES KOVACS / MIRKO LUDWIG / RAIMONDS SPOGIS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Konzerthaus Dortmund

Schubert & Schumann

Sat 02 Feb
AGNES KOVACS / MIRKO LUDWIG / RAIMONDS SPOGIS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Philharmonie Luxemburg,
Luxemburg

Schubert & Schumann

Sun 03 Feb
AGNES KOVACS / MIRKO LUDWIG / RAIMONDS SPOGIS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Köln, Philharmonie
March 2019

Mendelssohn: Elias

Wed 06 Mar
KATHARINA KONRADI / MARIE-SOPHIE POLLAK / AGNES KOVACS / WIEBKE LEHMKUHL / SOLOIST FROM THE BOYS' CHOIR OF THE DORTMUND CHOIR ACADEMY / STEVE DAVISLIM / MICHAEL NAGY / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / TONHALLE ORCHESTRA ZÜRICH
Zürich, Tonhalle Maag

Mendelssohn: Elias

Thu 07 Mar
KATHARINA KONRADI / MARIE-SOPHIE POLLAK / AGNES KOVACS / WIEBKE LEHMKUHL / SOLOIST FROM THE BOYS' CHOIR OF THE DORTMUND CHOIR ACADEMY / STEVE DAVISLIM / MICHAEL NAGY / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / TONHALLE ORCHESTRA ZÜRICH
Zürich, Tonhalle Maag

Mendelssohn: Elias

Fri 08 Mar
KATHARINA KONRADI / MARIE-SOPHIE POLLAK / AGNES KOVACS / WIEBKE LEHMKUHL / SOLOIST FROM THE BOYS' CHOIR OF THE DORTMUND CHOIR ACADEMY / STEVE DAVISLIM / MICHAEL NAGY / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / TONHALLE ORCHESTRA ZÜRICH
Zürich, Tonhalle Maag

Wennäkoski & Schubert

Wed 20 Mar
KERSTEN MCCALL / ROYAL CONCERTGEBOUW ORCHESTRA
Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Wennäkoski & Schubert

Thu 21 Mar
KERSTEN MCCALL / ROYAL CONCERTGEBOUW ORCHESTRA
Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Wennäkoski & Schubert

Fri 22 Mar
KERSTEN MCCALL / ROYAL CONCERTGEBOUW ORCHESTRA
Konzerthaus Dortmund

Wennäkoski & Schubert

Sun 24 Mar
KERSTEN MCCALL / ROYAL CONCERTGEBOUW ORCHESTRA
Concertgebouw Amsterdam
May 2019

Kerll & Mozart

Fri 10 May

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Teatro Manzoni, Bologna
June 2019

Gershwin, Zimmermann & Peña Campo

Wed 05 Jun

HÅKAN HARDENBERGER / STEFANO BOLLANI / ORCHESTRE DE PARIS

Philharmonie de Paris

Gershwin, Zimmermann & Peña Campo

Thu 06 Jun

HÅKAN HARDENBERGER / STEFANO BOLLANI / ORCHESTRE DE PARIS

Philharmonie de Paris
+ Export Listed Events