Loading Events

Performance schedule

September 2018

“Beginnings”: Müller-Wieland & Peña Campo

Sun 23 Sep
JOHANNA WOKALEK / PETER SIMONISCHEK / ANDRÉ MORSCH / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / CUBAN-EUROPEAN YOUTH ACADEMY
Grand Hall Zollverein Essen
October 2018

Berlioz, Prokofiev & Beethoven

Wed 03 Oct
IGOR LEVIT / ORCHESTRE DE PARIS
Philharmonie de Paris

Berlioz, Prokofiev & Beethoven

Thu 04 Oct
IGOR LEVIT / ORCHESTRE DE PARIS
Philharmonie de Paris

Berlioz, Prokofiev & Beethoven

Sat 06 Oct

IGOR LEVIT / ORCHESTRE DE PARIS

Bratislava, Koncertná sieň
November 2018

Kerll & Mozart

Sun 11 Nov

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Festspielhaus Baden-Baden

Kerll & Mozart

Mon 12 Nov

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Martinskirche, Basel

Kerll & Mozart

Tue 13 Nov

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Konzerthaus Berlin

Kerll & Mozart

Thu 15 Nov

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Bruxelles, Palais des Beaux-Arts

Kerll & Mozart

Fri 16 Nov

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Konzerthaus Dortmund

Christmas with Klaus Maria Brandauer

Wed 28 Nov

KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Laeiszhalle Hamburg

Christmas with Klaus Maria Brandauer

Fri 30 Nov

KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Konzerthaus Freiburg
December 2018

Christmas with Klaus Maria Brandauer

Sat 01 Dec

KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE

Philharmonie Essen

Bach & Schönberg

Fri 07 Dec
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / NHK SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
Tokio | NHK Hall

Bach & Schönberg

Sat 08 Dec
BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLOISTS / NHK SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
Tokio | NHK Hall
January 2019

Kerll & Mozart

Fri 25 Jan

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Megaron Athen

Kerll & Mozart

Sun 27 Jan

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Auditorio Nacional de Música Madrid

Kerll & Mozart

Mon 28 Jan

KATJA STUBER / MARION ECKSTEIN / JAN PETRYKA / REINHARD MAYR / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND ENSEMBLE

Barcelona, Palau de la Música Catalana
February 2019

Schubert & Schumann

Fri 01 Feb
AGNES KOVACS / MIRKO LUDWIG / RAIMONDS SPOGIS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Konzerthaus Dortmund

Schubert & Schumann

Sat 02 Feb
AGNES KOVACS / MIRKO LUDWIG / RAIMONDS SPOGIS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Philharmonie Luxemburg,
Luxemburg

Schubert & Schumann

Sun 03 Feb
AGNES KOVACS / MIRKO LUDWIG / RAIMONDS SPOGIS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR AND SOLISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Köln, Philharmonie
+ Export Listed Events