Loading Events

Past Events

Performance schedule

December 2020

MASS IN B MINOR // CANCELLED

Wed 09 Dec
Balthasar Neumann Choir & -Soloists / Balthasar Neumann Ensemble
Philharmonie Luxemburg,

MASS IN B MINOR // CANCELLED

Thu 10 Dec
Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists / Balthasar Neumann Ensemble
Freiburg, Christuskirche,

MASS IN B MINOR // CANCELLED

Fri 11 Dec
Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists / Balthasar Neumann Ensemble
Stuttgart, Liederhalle,

January 2021

MOZART II // CANCELLED

Fri 22 Jan
Katharina Konradi / Jonathan Abernethy / Balthasar Neumann Ensemble
Salzburg, Mozarteum,

STREAMING: MOZART WEEK DIGITAL

Thu 28 Jan

Katharina Konradi / Jonathan Abernethy / Balthasar Neumann Ensemble

Salzburg, Mozarteum,

March 2021

BEETHOVEN

Wed 31 Mar

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble

Bologna, Teatro Manzoni,

September 2021

IPHIGÉNIE EN TAURIDE

Fri 17 Sep
KRZYSZTOF WARLIKOWSKI / TARA ERRAUGH / JACQUES IMBRAILO / JULIEN BEHR / JEAN-FRANCOIS LAPOINTE / ORCHESTRE ET CHOEURS DE L’OPÉRA NATIONAL DE PARIS
Paris, Palais Garnier, Frankreich

EDUCATION-KONZERT

Thu 23 Sep
ORCHESTRE À L’ÉCOLE AU CHÂTEAU DE FONTAINEBLEAU / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

BEETHOVEN, CHERUBINI & HEROLD

Fri 24 Sep
BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

BEETHOVEN, CHERUBINI & HEROLD

Sat 25 Sep
BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

BEETHOVEN, CHERUBINI & HEROLD

Sat 25 Sep
BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich

IPHIGÉNIE EN TAURIDE

Sun 26 Sep
KRZYSZTOF WARLIKOWSKI / TARA ERRAUGH / JACQUES IMBRAILO / JULIEN BEHR / JEAN-FRANCOIS LAPOINTE / ORCHESTRE ET CHOEURS DE L’OPÉRA NATIONAL DE PARIS
Paris, Palais Garnier, Frankreich

IPHIGÉNIE EN TAURIDE

Mon 27 Sep
KRZYSZTOF WARLIKOWSKI / TARA ERRAUGH / JACQUES IMBRAILO / JULIEN BEHR / JEAN-FRANCOIS LAPOINTE / ORCHESTRE ET CHOEURS DE L’OPÉRA NATIONAL DE PARIS
Paris, Palais Garnier, Frankreich

IPHIGÉNIE EN TAURIDE

Wed 29 Sep
KRZYSZTOF WARLIKOWSKI / TARA ERRAUGH / JACQUES IMBRAILO / JULIEN BEHR / JEAN-FRANCOIS LAPOINTE / ORCHESTRE ET CHOEURS DE L’OPÉRA NATIONAL DE PARIS
Paris, Palais Garnier, Frankreich

October 2021

BRAHMS

Sun 03 Oct
DÉNES VÁRJON / IZABELLA SIMON / KATHARINA KONRADI / MICHAEL NAGY / BALTHASAR NEUMANN CHOIR
Neumarkt, Reitstadel, Deutschland

IDOMENEO

Thu 21 Oct
NICOLE CHEVALIER / MICHAEL SPYRES / RACHEL FRENKEL / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR-NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Baden-Baden, Festspielhaus, Deutschland

IDOMENEO

Sat 23 Oct
NICOLE CHEVALIER / MICHAEL SPYRES / RACHEL FRENKEL / REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR-NEUMANN CHOIR & SOLOISTS / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Baden-Baden, Festspielhaus, Deutschland

MOZART

Sun 24 Oct
REGULA MÜHLEMANN / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE
Baden-Baden, Festspielhaus, Deutschland

November 2021

ALCINA

Thu 25 Nov
ROBERT CARSEN / JEANINE DE BIQUE / GAËLLE ARQUEZ / SABINE DEVIEILHE / ROXANA CONSTANTINESCU / RUPERT CHARLESWORTH / NICOLAS COURJAL / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE / CHOEURS DE L’OPÉRA NATIONAL DE PARIS
Paris, Palais Garnier, Frankreich

ALCINA

Sun 28 Nov
ROBERT CARSEN / JEANINE DE BIQUE / GAËLLE ARQUEZ / SABINE DEVIEILHE / ROXANA CONSTANTINESCU / RUPERT CHARLESWORTH / NICOLAS COURJAL / BALTHASAR NEUMANN ENSEMBLE / CHOEURS DE L’OPÉRA NATIONAL DE PARIS
Paris, Palais Garnier, Frankreich
+ Export Events